Patient Reviews

Reviews for Implant & General Dentistry

Andrew Flipse, D.M.D. and our entire staff are honored to be serving Murfreesboro and the surrounding communities of central Tennessee with exceptional dental care. We understand that you have many dental practices to choose from, which is why we work diligently to provide each of you with the personalized, attentive treatment that you deserve. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience so much that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our reviews to learn more about our practice.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
Review from D.R  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 04, 2019

Great people who demonstrate care Never have been a fan of doctor visits, but necessary certainly. This office from the front door until leaving communicates care for the individual. They explain everything in advance, treat you with kindness, and do their best to meet your needs painlessly. I travel a good distance to get this professional and personal care. More

5.0
Review from S.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 20, 2019

Wonderful, professional, caring dentist! I've been a patient for over six years and have always been pleased with the service and care I have received. Recently, I had a dental issue which caused me to seek immediate evaluation and they worked me in the next morning. The evaluation was done quickly and with great care. An unplanned visit to the dentist is rarely a pleasant event, but I must say my experience was a pleasure. I am thankful for Dr. Flipse and staff! More

5.0
Review from H.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  May 06, 2019

I’ve found my new dentist! About 10 days ago I had a consultation at Implant and General Dentistry of Middle Tennessee to have an implant finished. I left the office feeling at ease, confident to proceed with Dr. Flipse. Today I went in for the healing cap placement. Everyone in the office is super nice and caring, which immediately made me less nervous. I waited about 3 minutes before I was seen. A little numbing gel and a small injection. The procedure was done in very little time, with no pain whatsoever! Next appointment already scheduled for the completion and my new tooth. After moving from California and leaving my dentist of 35 years... I was looking for a great dentist/practice. I totally recommend Implant and General Dentistry of Middle Tennessee. More

5.0
Review from SC  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Apr 09, 2019

Wonderful, professional, caring dentist! I've been a patient for over six years and have always been pleased with the service and care I have received. Recently, I had a dental issue which caused me to seek immediate evaluation and they worked me in the next morning. The evaluation was done quickly and with great care. An unplanned visit to the dentist is rarely a pleasant event, but I must say my experience was a pleasure. I am thankful for Dr. Flipse and staff! More

5.0
Review from L.P.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Apr 01, 2019

I have a tough situation and appreciate Dr. Flipse’s candidness and straight forward approach to my case. I am fully confident in his ability with my care. More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 18, 2019

Great service. Friendly staff. More

5.0
Review from B.G  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 05, 2019

Been patient for 20 years. More

5.0
Review from BG  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 05, 2019

Been patient for 20 years. More

5.0
Review from A.S  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 04, 2019

The girls in front are helpful and friendly. Allison was ready when I arrived. Allison is always friendly, kind, professional, and knowledgeable. She carefully cleans my teeth and looks at anything that might be a problem. She has been my hygienist for years and I highly recommend her. More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 04, 2019

Great service. Friendly staff. More

5.0
Review from LP  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 27, 2019

I have a tough situation and appreciate Dr. Flipse’s candidness and straight forward approach to my case. I am fully confident in his ability with my care. More

5.0
Review from LY  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 23, 2019

Very pleased Dr. Flipse is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. Staff are very accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
Review from DK  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 22, 2019

I’ve had five implants and a bone graft, all done at this office. They always take great care of me and answer all my questions. That’s why I make the 80 mile drive. More

5.0
Review from TP  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 16, 2019

On time friendly and professional. My teeth are well taken care of. More

5.0
Review from CG  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 14, 2019

Love my dental hygienist!!! More

5.0
Review from PW  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 07, 2019

Always professional and kind - Dr. Flipse and his staff are accommodating and welcoming, never difficult or short! Their works meets all expectations! More

5.0
Review from BG  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 20, 2018

My visit to have my new crown, went very well, all the staff members are very nice, and treat you with gentleness. More

5.0
Review from TC  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 19, 2018

Great dentist - My teeth feel better than ever Thought I had to have a tooth pulled But Dr flipse fixed it! Thank you Again! More

5.0
Review from AH  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 13, 2018

Love the people and the service More

5.0
Review from RS  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 29, 2018

Professional and friendly staff. Extremely satisfied! - I am been going to Implant and General Dentistry of Middle Tennessee for many years now. I have always been completely satisfied with the professional service I have received and love the friendly staff there. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a great place to go for any and all dental work! More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 13, 2018

Jennie was great-very thorough and always super gentle! The office staff is helpful and friendly. Thanks for the excellent cleaning and great customer service. More

5.0
Review from KL  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 05, 2018

High quality service & Great Customer Service More

5.0
Review from SM  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 05, 2018

Always a great pleasure! Staff are like family very sweet and professional, I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

Patient Story
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 05, 2018

Very pleased Dr. Flipse is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. Staff are very accommodating and friendly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.