Patient Reviews

Reviews for Implant & General Dentistry

Andrew Flipse, D.M.D. and our entire staff are honored to be serving Murfreesboro and the surrounding communities of central Tennessee with exceptional dental care. We understand that you have many dental practices to choose from, which is why we work diligently to provide each of you with the personalized, attentive treatment that you deserve. Many of our patients have enjoyed their experience so much that they have shared their stories online. We invite you to read through our reviews to learn more about our practice.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
Review from SC  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Apr 09, 2019

Wonderful, professional, caring dentist! I've been a patient for over six years and have always been pleased with the service and care I have received. Recently, I had a dental issue which caused me to seek immediate evaluation and they worked me in the next morning. The evaluation was done quickly and with great care. An unplanned visit to the dentist is rarely a pleasant event, but I must say my experience was a pleasure. I am thankful for Dr. Flipse and staff! More

5.0
Review from DS  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 18, 2019

Great service. Friendly staff. More

5.0
Review from BG  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 05, 2019

Been patient for 20 years. More

5.0
Review from LP  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 27, 2019

I have a tough situation and appreciate Dr. Flipse’s candidness and straight forward approach to my case. I am fully confident in his ability with my care. More

5.0
Review from LY  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 23, 2019

Very pleased Dr. Flipse is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. Staff are very accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
Review from DK  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 22, 2019

I’ve had five implants and a bone graft, all done at this office. They always take great care of me and answer all my questions. That’s why I make the 80 mile drive. More

5.0
Review from TP  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 16, 2019

On time friendly and professional. My teeth are well taken care of. More

5.0
Review from CG  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 14, 2019

Love my dental hygienist!!! More

5.0
Review from PW  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 07, 2019

Always professional and kind - Dr. Flipse and his staff are accommodating and welcoming, never difficult or short! Their works meets all expectations! More

5.0
Review from BG  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 20, 2018

My visit to have my new crown, went very well, all the staff members are very nice, and treat you with gentleness. More

5.0
Review from TC  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 19, 2018

Great dentist - My teeth feel better than ever Thought I had to have a tooth pulled But Dr flipse fixed it! Thank you Again! More

5.0
Review from AH  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 13, 2018

Love the people and the service More

5.0
Review from RS  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 29, 2018

Professional and friendly staff. Extremely satisfied! - I am been going to Implant and General Dentistry of Middle Tennessee for many years now. I have always been completely satisfied with the professional service I have received and love the friendly staff there. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a great place to go for any and all dental work! More

5.0
Review from JC  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 13, 2018

Jennie was great-very thorough and always super gentle! The office staff is helpful and friendly. Thanks for the excellent cleaning and great customer service. More

5.0
Review from KL  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 05, 2018

High quality service & Great Customer Service More

5.0
Review from SM  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Nov 05, 2018

Always a great pleasure! Staff are like family very sweet and professional, I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.